YFN LUCCI – HISTORY, LOST PAGES Album Zip Download mp3 audio free lyrics

YFN LUCCI Just released a new studio album project titled HISTORY, LOST PAGES.

YFN Lucci is easily one of the most underrated Atlanta artists, considering the hits he’s dropped in his short career.

Last year, he dropped his HIStory mixtape with guest appearances from City Girls, Yo Gotti, Trouble, Rotimi and more. He is now revisiting the project by adding 6 new songs to it. It features tracks such as ‘True Story’ with Kevin Gates, ‘Give No F*ck’ with Boosie & Trouble, and more.


1. 7.62
2. Fuck It (feat. Jackboy)*
3. True Story (feat. Kevin Gates)*
4. Freestyle (feat. Bandhunta Izzy)*
5. Give No Fuck (feat. Trouble & Boosie Badazz)*
6. Dec. 23rd*
7. Used To Pt. 2 (feat. No Cap)*
8. Lonely (feat Bigga Rankin)
9. Shake Sumn (feat. City Girls & Yo Gotti)
10. VVS
11. Are You Wit Me
12. Nasty (feat. Trouble)
13. Thug Holiday (feat. OMB Peezy)
14. Date Night
15. Big Ole (feat. YFN Fat)
16. Sacrifices & Pain (feat. Derez De’Shon)
17. Care Man
18. Let Me Down (feat. Clever)
19. One Day (feat. Trouble)
20. America (feat. Bigga Rankin)
21. Let Me Know (feat. Rotimi)
22. HIStory (feat. Bigga Rankin)

Download YFN LUCCI – HISTORY, LOST PAGES Album (Zip Download) mp3 audio lyrics


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!