Sheff G – One and Only (Album zip file Download)


Sheff G – One and Only Album zip file download mp3 lyrics

Sheff G just released a new album titled One and Only

Brooklyn Drill is taking over, and for some years now, Sheff G has been apart of that wave. It wasn’t until last year that he released his debut studio album The Unluccy Luccy Kid, and we spoke with the 21-year-old rapper about what his rise into the music scene was like. “When I first was putting out music, I didn’t expect myself to really become a rapper or really blow up enough,” he told us exclusively last year. “We were just doing it to put on our hood, because everybody was rapping. We just wanted to put our hood on, that’s all we were thinking about. To become a real rapper, that’s like a dream.”

Now that he’s been enjoying his successes and is becoming more comfortable with a taste of fame, it’s about that time for Sheff G to drop another project. On Friday (May 15), the drill rapper returned with his sophomore effort, One and Only. Sheff G kept his features minimal, as he only serves additional vocals from Young AP and Sleepy Hallow. Stream One and Only and share your thoughts.


1. 2nd Intro
2. Moody
3. Note to Self
4. Michael
5. Fear OVer Love
6. Once I’m Gone
7. No Suburban Pt. 2
8. Lil Big Bro Sh*t ft. Sleepy Hallow
9. Tonight 2
10. The Lefts ft. Young AP
11. Weight on Me ft. Sleepy Hallow
12. Captions (Outro)

Download Sheff G – One and Only Album zip file download mp3 lyrics


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!