NoCap – Steel Human Album (Zip Download)


NoCap – Steel Human Album zip file download mp3 lyrics

NoCap just released a new album titled Steel Human

Alabama rapper NoCap hasn’t had an easy go of things throughout the last few years. He’s been in and out of jail and, somehow, he still finds time to release complete bodies of work. That speaks to his work ethic. The time that NoCap does have as a free man, he uses to create as much music as he can to continue blessing his fans.

He recently put together his latest album, Steel Human, releasing it last night and providing his unique blend of soulful melodies and tales from the street within it.

The new album features Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Jacquees, and Boosie Badazz. If you’re new to NoCap, check out our list of his most essential songs so far. Enjoy the new project and let us know your thoughts!


1. Steel Human Intro
2. Overtime
3. Instagram Models
4. Rich Criminals (feat. DaBaby)
5. Radar
6. Gangsta Cryin (feat. Boosie Badazz)
7. By Tonight
8. Count A Million (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9. Wait Your Turn
10. Jail Time
11. Spinal Chords (feat. Jacquees)
12. Moose Sayin
13. Lean On Me
14. Ghana
15. Surgery
16. First Day Out

Download NoCap – Steel Human Album zip file mp3 lyrics


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!