Logic – No Pressure Album (Zip File Download)


Logic – No pressure Album zip file download mp3 lyrics zippyshare

Logic just released his long time anticipated studio album titled No pressure

While the fifteen track endeavor doesn’t have any confirmed features, it’s likely that Logic will reveal a few surprises closer to the big release. What No Pressure does appear to have, aside from the guiding hand of No I.D.

For those eager for Bobby’s return, sound off in the comments — what would you like to see from the divisive rapper, beyond the vague and cliche desire of a return “old Logic?” And for those still in his corner, how do you feel about his impending retirement from hip-hop music?

Ahead of its release, Young Sinatra has revealed the tracklist. Executive produced by No I.D., who produced Logic’s 2014 debut Under Pressure, the 15 tracks kick off with “No Pressure Intro.” Other tracks include “Celebration,” “DadBod,” and the closer “Obediently Yours.”

“I know the news of retirement may be bittersweet when understanding the motives behind it. But worry not dear listener. I will still be here for you,” he assured fans. “This will now if anything only allow me to focus more on not only my family. But YOU! My family reading this. Without the stress of this industry we can communicate more. Interact more, and I’m so excited for that.”

Logic will keep in touch with fans as part of his seven-figure deal with Twitch, where he will stream weekly. On Thursday night, he will host an album listening party on the streaming platform.

No Pressure drops Friday. See the tracklist below.


1. “No Pressure Intro”
2. “Hit My Line”
3. “GP4”
4. “Celebration”
5. “Open Mic \\ Aquarius III”
6. “Soul Food II”
7. “Perfect”
8. “man i is”
9 .”DadBod”
10. “5 Hooks”
11. “Dark Place”
12. “A2Z”
13. “Heard Em Say”
14. “Amen”
15. “Obediently Yours”

Download Logic – No pressure Album zip file mp3 zippyshare file


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!