Kyle – See You When I Am Famous Album (Zip Download)


Kyle – See You When I Am Famous Album zip file download mp3 lyrics

Kyle just released a new album titled See You When I Am Famous

KYLE just release his sophomore album See You When I am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!! Before it arrives, the Southern California-bred rapper has revealed the star-studded tracklist.

The 12-track set includes appearances from Trippie Redd, Rico Nasty, Too $hort, Rich The Kid, K CAMP, and more. Bryson Tiller and Raphael Saadiq both guest on “The Sun,” while Tyga and Johnny Yukon are featured on “Money Now.”

The cover art features KYLE’s high school yearbook photo while the tracklist includes Photoshopped images of his Class of 2020 collaborators. KYLE dedicates the project “to everyone in high school who ain’t believe in me.”

The album marks the follow-up to KYLE’s 2018 debut Light of Mine, which spawned the top 5 hit “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty.


1. “Bouncin”
2. “Money Now” feat. Tyga and Johnny Yukon
3. “GIRLS” feat. Rico Nasty
4. “YES!” feat. Rich the Kid and K CAMP
5. “Forget” feat. Trippie Redd, iann dior, and The Drums
6. “Over It”
7. “What It Is”
8. “The Sun” feat. Bryson Tiller and Raphael Saadiq
9. “Bye”
10. “A Message From Mr. Man (Interlude)”
11. “Mr. Man & K.i.D”
12. “See You When I’m Famous” feat. AzChike & Too $hort [Bonus Track]

Download Kyle – See You When I Am Famous mp3 Album zip file lyrics.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!