Kanye West – DONDA ALBUM (Zip File Download)


Kanye West – DONDA Album zip file mp3 download zippyshare file lyrics

Kanye West just released his new studio album titled DONDA

Kanye West has tweeted out another new tracklist for his next album, Donda, and said it will be released Friday, July 24th.

West posted the 12-song tracklist early in the morning on July 21st, just a few days after tweeting and deleting a 20-song tracklist on Saturday. The album title, Donda, named for West’s late mother, is also a change after he previously said at the end of June that his next record would be called God’s Country.

The new Donda tracklist does not include West’s recent single, “Wash Us in the Blood,” which arrived last month and featured Travis Scott, mixing from Dr. Dre and an accompanying video directed by Arthur Jafa. It does, however, include “Donda,” which features audio of West’s late mother reciting part of KRS-One’s “Sound of Da Police.”

As Pitchfork notes, the tracklist also features a song called “New Body,” that was previously slated to appear on West’s last album, 2019’s Jesus Is King, with a guest verse from Nicki Minaj. That version, however, was ultimately cut over creative differences.

The announcement of Donda comes as West tries to get an attempted presidential campaign off the ground. He has filed an FEC Form 2 Statement of Candidacy as a member of his newly formed Birthday Party, and has also qualified for the General Election ballot in Oklahoma. West, however, has missed the deadline to file in several other states, most recently South Carolina, where he hosted his first campaign rally this past Sunday, July 19th.

Following his erratic Twitter rant, Kanye West made good on his note to “focus on the music now” and delivered another tracklist for his DONDA album along with a Friday release date.

Despite just sharing a handwritten list in a now-deleted tweet, ‘Ye is now back with a whole new set of teased tracks. This time appearing digitally, the tracklist looks to be a rough of the upcoming project. Clocking in at 39 minutes and comprised of 12 tracks, the songs seem to center around a gospel tone and are different from the handwritten list shared.

Download Zip DONDA: WITH CHILD by Kanye West, G.O.O.D Music, Hip-Hop/Rap music maker Kanye West shares new 12/20 tracks, of album project titled “DONDA: WITH CHILD” and is here for your easy & fast download. (Mp3–320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3-direct).

Full Album: DONDA: WITH CHILD by Kanye West song free download is out now on toryextra listen/share with friends.

Listen & Download: Kanye West — DONDA: WITH CHILD (2020) Album Zip File

Track Listing;

New Tracklist

1. Kanye West — Stay On Em_Precious
2. Kanye West — I Know God Breathed On This
3. Kanye West — Off The Grid
4. Kanye West — Keep My Spirit Alive
5. Kanye West — In God’s Country
6. Kanye West — God’s Country
7. Kanye West — Future Sounds
8. Kanye West — Praise God
9. Kanye West — New Body
10. Kanye West — Space X — Alien
11. Kanye West — Donda
12 Kanye West — Lord I Need You

Earlier Tracklist

1. Kanye West — Donda
2. Kanye West — 24
3. Kanye West — I Feel Terrific
4. Kanye West — Future Bounce
5. Kanye West — Keep My Spirit Alive
6. Kanye West — Lord I Need You
7. Kanye West — Off the Grid
8. Kanye West — Skurrr
9. Kanye West — In God’s Country
10. Kanye West — God’s Country
11. Kanye West — Welcome to My Life
12. Kanye West — Up from the Ashes
13. Kanye West — Tell the Vision
14. Kanye West — Wash Us in the Blood” Ft. Travis Scott
15. Kanye West — Everything
16. Kanye West — New Body Ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign
17. Kanye West — Hold the Line
18. Kanye West — Praise God
19. Kanye West — Life of the Party
20. Kanye West — Hurricane Ft. Ant Clemons

Download Kanye West – DONDA Album zippyshare file mp3


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!