GUNNA – WUNNA Album zip file mp3 download lyrics

GUNNA just released a new album titled WUNNA

Gunna dropped his second solo studio album WUNNA. It’s the follow-up to last year’s Drip Or Drown 2 which was a big moment for him.

The rapper plans to have this album be big too and is releasing a documentary to go along with this LP. Watch the documentary for it here. This afternoon, Gunna has taken to social media to reveal the artwork and track list for the album. Features are a lot of the usual suspects: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch and Travis Scott.


1) ‘Argentina’
2) ‘Gimmick’
3) ‘MOTW’
4) ‘Feigning’
5) ‘Dollaz On My Head’ (Feat. Young Thug)
6) ‘Addys’ (Feat. Nechie)
7) ‘Skybox‘
8) ‘Wunna‘
9) ‘Blindfold’ (Feat. Lil Baby)
10) ‘Rockstar and Bikerchains’
11) ‘Met Gala’
12) ‘Nasty Girl/On Camera’
13) ‘Cooler Than A Bitch’ (Feat. Roddy Ricch)
14) ‘I’m On Some’
15) ‘Top Floor’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
16) ‘Don’t Play Around’
17) ‘Do Better’
18) ‘Far’ (Feat. Young Thug)

Download GUNNA – WUNNA Album zip file mp3 lyrics.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!