LIL YACHTY – LIL BOAT 3 Album zip file download mp3 lyrics.

LIL YACHTY just dropped a new album titled LIL BOAT 3

Earlier this year, Lil Yachty teamed up with Zaytoven, Lil GotIt and Lil Keed for a 10 track project called A-Team. You can stream it here. Just a couple of weeks after that, Yachty dropped a new single with Drake and DaBaby called ‘Oprah’s Bank Account‘, the first sign that his own album must be near.

Now, the third installment in the Lil Boat series has finally arrived. As well as Drizzy and Baby, Young Thug, Tyler, The Creator, Lil Durk, Future and more appear as guests on the 19 song-set. Along with the album being out everywhere, Yachty has also shared the music video for the track ‘Demon Time’ with Draft Day.


1. Top Down
2. Wock In Stock
3. Split / Whole Time
4. T.D. feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, & Tierra Whack
5. Pardon Me feat. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. Demon Time feat. Draft Day
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can’t Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account feat. Drake & DaBaby
12. Range Rover Sports Truck feat. Lil Keed
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till The Morning feat. Lil Durk & Young Thug
18. Whew’ Chile
19. Concrete Boys

Download LIL YACHTY – LIL BOAT 3 Album zip file mp3 lyrics.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!