ALBUM: ShooterGang Kony – Red Paint Reverend


ShooterGang Kony – Red Paint Reverend Album zip file download.

ShooterGang Kony new studio album titled Red Paint Reverend.

If you’re unfamiliar with Sacramento rapper ShooterGang Kony, consider this your proper introduction to the 21-year-old rising star. Raised a few blocks away from where Mozzy grew up, Kony took to the streets, explaining that he didn’t really have any other choice. “Growing up in Sacramento, you’re either gonna play sports, or you’re gonna kick it with the gang members,” he says. With the release of Red Paint Reverend, Kony proves himself as one of the strongest new rappers in the game, spitting about his experiences in the streets and relating to a whole new audience.


1. Kony (Intro)
2. Industry (feat. Lil Bean)
3. A Sinner’s Story
4. Jungle
5. Bussdown (feat. Teejay3k & Nef The Pharaoh)
6. Chop Walk (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
7. Glock 21
8. Ice Skating
9. Gone
10. Veteran’s Day
11. Dearly Departed (feat. Mozzy)
12. Black On Black Crime
13. Cash Back (feat. Mazerati Ricky)
14. Street Talk (feat. OMB Peezy)

Download ShooterGang Kony – Red Paint Reverend  album.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!