ALBUM: Sha Money XL – Chain On The Bike Vol. 1 (ZIP FILE)


Sha Money XL – Chain On The Bike Vol. 1 Album zip file mp3 download lyrics

Sha Money XL just released a new album titled Chain On The Bike Vol. 1

It’s crazy to think that it’s 2020 and only now are we receiving Sha Money XL’s debut album. He’s the co-founder of G-Unit that has a lengthy production catalog with his work with 50 Cent in the late 90s to his more recent efforts with Domo Genesis and the late Mac Miller. This week, he unleashed Chain On A Bike Vol. 1, his debut album that’s filled with incredible guest features from top to bottom such as Prodigy, Styles P, Domo Genesis, and more.

“Working with raw energy oftentimes delivers my best work,” he said about the project in a press release. “With Chain On The Bike, I wanted to showcase artists I feel can breakthrough. I hope everyone enjoys their talent as much as I do.”

Check out his project below.

1. Cold Winter ft. G Yamazawa
2. Coming From Shadyville Skit
3. Never Do You Wrong ft. Northside JR, Landlord & Kronik
4. Divine Time ft. Prodigy, Tedy Andreas & Stargiela
5. One Way Ticket ft. Styles P, Tedy Andreas & Chubbs The Dreamer
6. DARE ft. Domo Genesis & Kronik
7. Too Many ft. Sandy Benjamin
8. My Cherie ft. Abillyon
9. Ramona ft. Caleb Steph & Marco McKinnis

Download Sha Money XL – Chain On The Bike Vol. 1 Album zip file.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!