ALBUM: Russ – Shake the Snow Globe


Russ – Shake the Snow Globe album free mp3 zip download.

Russ – Shake the Snow Globe album, Rapper Russ announced over social media on Monday that his next album, Shake The Snow Globe, will be released on January 31st, 2020, with pre-order available this Friday, December 6th. He shared this exciting information on Twitter as well as Instagram, where he encouraged fans to drop a snowflake emoji in the comments to let him know they’re ready for the project. His comments were, of course, immediately flooded with snowflakes.

Russ’ most recent release was the mega hit, “BEST ON EARTH,” which gained some serious traction after Rihanna called it her “new fav song.” Riri used Russ and BIA’s single as background music for one of the mesmerizing slo-mo videos she was posting a bunch of in October, and wrote her feelings about the track in the caption. A co-sign from one of the biggest stars in the world definitely didn’t hurt Russ’ thriving career. A couple weeks ago, he even released a self-help book called It’s All In Your Head in which the self-made artist tackles self-doubt in aspiring musicians.

Russ is gearing up to release his upcoming album Shake The Snow Globe on January 31st, a project seemingly inspired by overcoming personal darkness. As such, it may very well be his most personal body of work thus far. “I allowed myself to be overwhelmed and suffocated by internal and external enemies. It got so bad I thought I was gonna die,” he wrote, in an emotional PSA. “I didn’t know from what, but looking back I think it was just the immense negativity and pressure in my life.”

Having emerged on the other side unscathed and confident in his artistry, Russ has positioned himself to close January out with a banger. Today, the rapper shared the official tracklist for Shake The Snow Globe, clocking in at twelve tracks and featuring the talents of Rick Ross, Bugus, Benny The Butcher and Devin The Dude. Unsurprisingly (streaming numbers matter, after all) Russ also included the Bia-assisted and Jay-Z approved smash hit “Best On Earth.”

Russ – Shake the Snow Globe Tracklist………

1. Russ – Need A Minute mp3 download
2. Russ – Guess What ft. Rick Ross mp3 download
3. Russ – A Lot More mp3 download
4. Russ – Can’t Go On mp3 download
5. Russ – Asshole ft Bugus mp3 download
6. Russ – Nighttime (Interlude) mp3 download
7. Russ – All To You mp3 download
8. Russ – Shots mp3 download
9. Russ – Patience mp3 download
10. Russ – I Thought You Got Me ft Benny The Butcher mp3 download
11.Russ – Foot On The Gas ft. Devin The Dude mp3 download
12. Russ – Momma mp3 download
1. Russ – Civil War (Bonus) mp3 download
2. Russ – Best On Earth ft. Bia (Bonus) mp3 download

Download & share Russ – Shake the Snow Globe album zip download.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!