ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe) (ZIP FILE)


Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe) Album zip file download mp3

Moneybagg Yo just released a new album titled Time Served (Deluxe)

Moneybagg Yo is having one of the best years of his career so far. The Memphis rapper has experienced mainstream success with his album Time Served, clocking in his best position on the charts and enjoying his highest sales ever. The album features DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Future, Summer Walker, Blac Youngsta, and more.

Announcing several weeks ago that the deluxe version was in the works, it looks like the tracklist is complete. The Big Speaker shared which new songs we can expect this week.

Already sharing “Me Vs Me” from the upcoming deluxe edition of Time Served, Moneybagg Yo unveiled the full tracklist that will be dropping this Friday. There will be a total of seven songs added, with new features from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Big 30, and more. In total, the deluxe will have twenty-two tracks.

This will continue the hot streak that Moneybagg Yo has been on, following up on the success of the album with its inevitable re-issue. Let us know which song you’re most excited to hear and be sure to pre-order the album on your streaming service of choice. The deluxe version of Time Served will officially be out on May 15.

Download Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe) Album zip file mp3.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!