ALBUM: Lil Flip & Tum Tum – Made In Texas (ZIP FILE)


Lil Flip & Tum Tum – Made In Texas Album zip file download mp3

Lil Flip & Tum Tum just released a new album titled Made In Texas

Lil Flip and Tum Tum paired up for a new collaborative mixtape titled Made in Texas (Flip is from Houston and Tum Tum is from Dallas), which released this week.

The project includes 12 tracks as well as guest features from Fat Pimp, Chalie Boy, Flexinfab and DJ Lil Norby.

Flip has bee active in 2020, having dropped The Leprechaun 2 back in March.

Check out the tracklist and stream Made in Texas below.


1. Made In Texas
2. 15
3. Sweets Be Tight
4. Jet
5. We Can Do That
6. FrFr (Remix) f. Flexinfab
7. Hold Up
8. TX Boyz 4Real f. Fat Pimp
9. Haters
10. I Really Did That f. DJ Lil Norby
11. Fire Up a Sweet
12. Goes Down In TEXAS f. Chalie Boy

Download Lil Flip & Tum Tum – Made In Texas Album zip file


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!