LIL BABY – MY TURN Album free mp3 zip download.

LIL BABY just released a new 2020 studio album titled MY TURN.

The project features 20 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Future, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna, 42 Dugg and Rylo Rodriquez.

LIL BABY – MY TURN TrackList….

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

Download LIL BABY – MY TURN Album zip download.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!