ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Changes


Justin Bieber – Changes album zip download.

Justin Bieber jut released his long anticipated 2020 new studio album titled Changes.

Justin Bieber released tracklist for his studio album titled changes album zip download lyrics featuring Post Malone, Travis Scott, Quavo etc. Justin Bieber is just 9 days away from releasing his new album Changes, coming out on Valentine’s Day.

It’s one of the biggest releases of the year and fans are hoping that he will deliver on quality. His ‘Yummy’ single has performed decent on the charts but hasn’t been a smash like we usually expect from superstars returning after a hiatus. After sharing a new song ‘Get Me‘ featuring Kehlani and the ‘Yummy’ remix with Summer Walker last week, the singer has shared the official tracklist for the album today.

Justin Bieber Changes Tracklist:

1. All Around Me
2. Habitual
3. Come Around Me
4. Intentions (feat. Quavo)
5. Yummy
6. Available
7. Forever (feat. Post Malone & Clever)
8. Running Over (feat. Lil Dicky)
9. Take It Out On Me
10. Second Emotion (feat. Travis Scott)
11. Get Me (feat. Kehlani)
12. ETA
13. Changes
14. Confirmation
15. That’s What Love Is
16. At Least For Now
17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)

Download Justin Bieber – Changes album zip.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!