ALBUM: BTS – Map of the Soul: 7


BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 Album free mp3 zip download.

BTS just released their new 2020 new studio album project titled Map of the Soul: 7.

The South Korean septet’s fourth LP is set to arrive on Feb. 21, and on Sunday (Feb. 16) they shared the 20-song tracklist for the upcoming album. Along with previously released songs from last year’s Billboard 200 chart-topping Map of the Soul: Persona and previously released Map of the Soul: 7 songs “Interlude: Shadow,” “Outro: Ego,” and “Black Swan,” the album is fronted by single “On,” which will be released via both a BTS-only version and one featuring Sia.

The Sia collaboration will be a special digital-only release, and will not be featured on the physical copies of Map of the Soul: 7. According to BTS’ label Big Hit Entertainment, the act reached out to Sia to make “On” a reality.

BTS has officially surpassed 4 million stock pre-orders for their upcoming studio album “Map of the Soul: 7.”

BTS’ tracklist for Map of the Soul: 7 is as follows:

1. Intro : Persona

2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)

3. Make It Right

4. Jamais Vu

5. Dionysus

6. Interlude : Shadow

7. Black Swan

8. Filter

9. My Time

10. Louder than bombs

11. ON

12. UGH!

13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)

14. Inner Child

15. Friends

16. Moon

17. Respect

18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal

19. Outro : Ego

20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Download BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 Album.


Comments are closed.

You cannot copy content of this page
error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!